+38 (044) 585-05-20

office@premier-ltd.com.ua

  • RU
  • EN
  • UA

Order call

Availability of background acoustic systems allows to broadcast background music and promptly transmit important and urgent notices. The professionals of the Premier Company skilfully and quickly perform installation of an audio system for the equipment to naturally complement the premises interior. The sound signals sources are evenly distributed to cover the required territory. The operator can adjust the sound volume, switch the signal to voice announcements or start them together with music, varying the volume. For different territories it is possible to broadcast different signals.

Pleasant music sounding of background systems makes a stay of visitors in hotels, SPA centres and restaurants comfortable. Emergency notification by means of background acoustics increases the efficiency of staff management and response speed. Use of such systems has a positive impact on ensuring safety of premises.

hi-fi

Turnkey installation of Hi-Fi, Hi End

Knowledge of our employees multiplied by their experience allows to implement customers’ ideas on installation of high-quality equipment to receive clear, high-proper, three-dimensional sound. Advanced designs and modern equipment allow to provide all the conditions for clear sound within a private home, as well as in an elite hotel apartments. Installation of Hi-Fi systems involves a correct location of acoustic equipment, selection of appliances with necessary power and a function set, setting and testing of reproduction, warranties and maintenance.

Hi End audio broadcast system is the most modern acoustic sets, providing the highest sound quality. Our professionals will choose for you equipment with multilevel protection against ambient noise, with precise manual tuning control, an amplifier cooling system and voltage rectification.

Conference rooms insonation

Premises for holding conferences, presentations, symposia, concerts and entertainment events require professional audio systems. Engineers of our company perform a detailed design and installation of multiareal controlled sound systems with extensive set od functions. For example, for a conference room acoustic complete set with equipment for audio recording, reproduction of speech and background sounding, a set of controlled wire and wireless microphones, reducers of the reverse speech transmission will be installed. The room insonation system includes broadcasting of the front sound from the screen, a system of sound waves distribution in the premises, signal amplifiers. Our professionals perform installation of equipment with simultaneous translation function for holding of conferences in foreign languages.

Use of modern audio systems quickly covers the expenses on purchase and installation and serves as a profitable investment option.

+38 (044) 585-05-20

office@premier-ltd.com.ua

04112 Ukraine Kiev office 401 st.O.Telihy 4

Leave the application
we will call you back

+38 (044) 585-05-20

office@premier-ltd.com.ua

  • RU
  • EN
  • UA

Заказать звонок

Наличие фоновых акустических систем позволяет транслировать музыкальное сопровождение и оперативно передавать важные и чрезвычайные извещения. Профессионалы компании «Премьер» грамотно и быстро выполняют установку звуковой системы так, чтобы аппаратура органично дополняла интерьер помещения. Источники звуковых сигналов равномерно распределяются для охвата всей требуемой территории. Оператор может регулировать громкость звука, переключать сигнал на речевые оповещения или запускать их одновременно с музыкой, варьируя громкость. Для разной территории возможна трансляция различных сигналов.

Приятное музыкальное звучание фоновых систем делает пребывание посетителей в отелях, СПА-центрах и ресторанах комфортным. Экстренное оповещение посредством фоновой акустики повышает эффективность управления персоналом и скорость реагирования. Использование таких систем положительно сказывается на обеспечении безопасности помещения.

hi-fi

Установка Hi-Fi, Hi End под ключ

Знания наших сотрудников, умноженные на опыт, позволяют воплощать в жизнь замыслы клиентов по установке качественной аппаратуры для получения чистого, качественного, объемного звучания. Передовые разработки и современная аппаратура позволяют обеспечить все условия для чистого звучания в переделах частного дома, а так же для элитных апартаментов отелей и гостиниц. Установка Hi-Fi-систем включает правильное расположение акустических аппаратов, подбор техники с необходимой мощностью и функциональным набором, настройку и тестирование воспроизведения, гарантии и сервисное обслуживание.

Система звуковой трансляции Hi End – это самые современные акустические комплекты, обеспечивающее наивысшее качество звука. Наши профессионалы подберут для вас аппаратуру с многоуровневой защитой от постороннего шума, тонкой ручной настройкой звука, системой охлаждения усилителей и выравниванием напряжения.

Озвучивание конференц-залов

В профессиональных звуковых системах нуждаются помещения для проведения конференций, презентаций, симпозиумов, концертов и развлекательных мероприятий. Инженеры нашей компании осуществляют подробное проектирование и установку многозонных управляемых систем озвучивания с широким набором функций. Так, для конференц-зала устанавливается акустическая комплектация с оборудованием для аудиозаписи, воспроизведения речи и фонового звучания, комплект управляемых проводных и беспроводных микрофонов, подавители обратной звуковой передачи. Система озвучивания аудитории включает в себя трансляцию фронтального звука с экрана, систему распределения звуковых волн в помещении, усилители сигнала. Наши профессионалы выполняют установку оборудования с функцией синхронного перевода для проведения конференций на иностранных языках.

Использование современных звуковых систем быстро окупает затраты на приобретение и установку и служит выгодным вариантом инвестирования

+38 (044) 585-05-20

office@premier-ltd.com.ua

04112 Украина г.Киев,ул.Е.Телиги 4 офис 401

Оставьте заявку
мы Вам перезвоним