+38 (044) 585-05-20

office@premier-ltd.com.ua

  • RU
  • EN
  • UA

Order call

It is hard to imagine a modern house without a TV set, it is even harder to imagine a top-level hotel without a high-quality television. Modern market of hotel services sets its own rules, one of which is availability of high-quality television in hotel rooms. To create the best comfort for clients, the modern hotel managers must continually improve the quality of services provided, the most important of which being television services. A high class hotel is comfort and professionalism felt in each detail.

The specialists of the Premier Company are professionals in the sphere of hotel television. They offer their clients first-rate television for hotels. This is one of our major aces of trumps for this sphere of business. It’s not a secret that the hotel guests spend very big part of their time without leaving the room. The newest interactive television systems which became available thanks to our excellent specialists will help each guest to feel at home. High image quality, a large number of channels with various TV programs and shows, as well as support of a vast number of languages, will help visitors of a hotel to feel as comfortable as possible. And availability of information about the city and hotel will help a guest to find his way around.

Specialists who work in the Premier Company are professionals in their area of business, who continuously refine their skills and are always aware of the latest novelties in the market of hotel television. We work directly with almost all the leading European manufacturers, which makes the cost of materials and components significantly lower.

telefonia

For real lovers of quality in everything we offer a system of interactive hotel television made by the Norwegian company OTRUM – the leader in this market. Applications of smart Otrum Enterprise and Otrum Evolution systems will allow the hotels to significantly increase their revenue in quite a short time, at the same time the quality of service in hotels and the level of comfort will also improve significantly. And all this due to samrt television. This innovative solution is able to surprise anyone, even a very demanding guest with high demands to comfort. The mode of operation is based on the idea of a guest’s maximum comfort and convenience. All the system functionality (services, programs, features of television) is directed towards one thing – to make a guest feel at home.

 
 

A smart television system allows a visitor of a hotel to have access to the world of information in any point of the hotel, and the hotel can turn a TV set into its own advertising space. From now on you can get access to a hotel guests not disturbing them.

The Premier Company is a professional in the market of hotel television who will help your hotel increase its profit without making great efforts.

+38 (044) 585-05-20

office@premier-ltd.com.ua

04112 Ukraine Kiev office 401 st.O.Telihy 4

Leave the application
we will call you back

+38 (044) 585-05-20

office@premier-ltd.com.ua

  • RU
  • EN
  • UA

Заказать звонок

Трудно себе представить современный дом без телевизора, еще труднее представить высококлассный отель без качественного телевидения. Современный рынок гостиничных услуг диктует свои правила, одно из которых, наличие высококачественного телевидения в отельных номерах. Для того, чтобы создать клиентам максимальные условия комфорта современные отельеры просто обязаны постоянно улучшать качество предоставляемых услуг важнейшим из которых является телевидение. Гостиница высокого класса — это комфорт и профессионализм, которые ощущаются в каждой мелочи.

Специалисты компании «Премьер» — профессионалы в сфере гостиничного телевидения. Они предлагают своим клиентам высококлассное телевидение для гостиниц. Это один из наших главных козырей для этой сферы бизнеса. Не секрет, что большинство клиентов гостиницы большую часть времени проводят не покидая номер. Системы новейшего интерактивного телевидения, что стали доступны благодаря нашим высококлассным специалистам, помогут каждому гостю гостиницы почувствовать себя как дома. Высокое качество изображения, большое количество каналов с разнообразными телепередачами и программами, а также поддержка огромного количества языков, поможет посетителям отеля чувствовать себя максимально комфортно. А доступность информации о городе и отеле, поможет ему не потеряться.

Специалисты, что работают в компании «Премьер» являются профессионалами своего дела, которые постоянно совершенствуют свое мастерство и всегда находятся в курсе последних новинок на рынке гостиничного телевидения. Мы работаем напрямую практически со всеми ведущими европейскими производителями, что существенно снижает цены на материалы и комплектующие.

telefonia

Для истинных ценителей качества во всем мы предлагаем системы интерактивного гостиничного телевидения от лидера рынка – норвежской компании OTRUM. Применения интеллектуальных систем Otrum Enterprise и Otrum Evolution позволят отелям значительно увеличить свой доход за достаточно короткое время, при этом качество обслуживания в гостиницах и уровень комфорта также значительно улучшиться. А все благодаря интеллектуальному телевидению. Эта инновационная разработка способна удивить любого, даже очень требовательного гостя, с высокими запросами к комфорту. Принцип действия базируется на идеи максимального комфорта и удобства для гостя. Весь функционал системы (сервисы, программы возможности телевидения) направлен на одно — заставить гостя чувствовать себя как дома.

 

Система интеллектуального телевидения, позволяет посетителю отеля в любой его точке иметь доступ в информационный мир, а гостинице превратить телевизор в собственную рекламную площадку. Отныне вы можете получить доступ к гостям гостиницы и при этом не нарушать их покой.

Компания «Премьер» — профессионал на рынке гостиничного телевидения, который поможет вашему отелю увеличить прибыль, не прилагая при этом больших усилий. 

+38 (044) 585-05-20

office@premier-ltd.com.ua

04112 Украина г.Киев,ул.Е.Телиги 4 офис 401

Оставьте заявку
мы Вам перезвоним