+38 (044) 585-05-20

office@premier-ltd.com.ua

  • RU
  • EN
  • UA

Order call

Rapid growth of technologies and information progress makes even hotels change. We, being professionals of the hotel business, help it to become ever more comfortable and simpler for guests.

Modern international hotel networks have long been working over the design of common standards and regulations tailored for hotels which will take into consideration all their aspects. These norms will be somewhat differ from common standards for offices and trade. That’s exactly why creating new systems for hotels, the engineers of the Premier Company used solely standards and norms designed for hotel networks.

To make staying in hotels as simple and comfortable as possible for visitors, our engineers offer to install a structured cable system (SCS) and a local area network (LAN). One of the main tasks of these systems is to create a single unified information network in the whole hotel which in addition to the hotel itself will cover all restaurants, bars, leased premises (stores, boutiques), offices and will make the process of data transfer within this network as simple as possible. In addition, the system must provide proper and accurate operation of all vital software and applications of the hotel.

And if we apply the above mentioned international standards (EIA/TIA, ISO/IEC, CENELEC EN) to this system, it will not only significantly increase the service life of all systems (a warranty period of more than 10 years) but will also significantly reduce the total cost during the whole period of the service life.

cabel

The Premier Company collaborates with the best manufacturers of network and service equipment in the world (R&M, Switzerland, Siemon, AMP, Panduit, the USA) and in Ukraine as well (ОК-NET). Contracts in force which confirm the partnership status of the IBM, HP, Cisco (the USA) companies is the evidence to it. Our specialists are among those few in the country who have certificates for installation of equipment of these manufacturers. Due to it we can create various SCS and LAN systems both by category, and by the degree of complexity.

 
 
 
 

Certified engineers who completed trainings not only in the territory of our country but also outside its borders are able to create best modern SCS and LAN. Our specialists are high-level professionals who constantly have their finger on the pulse of innovations in this segment. They continually refine their skills at various trainings and seminars, which guarantees you a possibility of installation of the newest equipment and creation of the first-class SCS system.

Vast experience in this area and knowledge acquired by our engineers during years of their work allow our company to create the systems which are one of a kind and which are not only cost effective, but are designed with consideration for all features and aspects, including the economic system of Ukraine.

+38 (044) 585-05-20

office@premier-ltd.com.ua

04112 Ukraine Kiev office 401 st.O.Telihy 4

Leave the application
we will call you back

+38 (044) 585-05-20

office@premier-ltd.com.ua

  • RU
  • EN
  • UA

Заказать звонок

Стремительный рост технологического и информационного прогресса заставляет изменяться даже гостиницы. Мы, как профессионалы гостиничного бизнеса, помогаем ему становиться все более комфортным и простым для посетителей.

Современные международные сети гостиниц давно работают над разработкой единых стандартов и норм именно для гостиниц, которые будут учитывать все аспекты отелей. Эти нормы несколько отличаются от общепринятых стандартов для офисов и торговли. Именно поэтому, создавая новые системы для гостиниц, инженеры компании «Премьер» использовали исключительно стандарты и нормы, разработанные для гостиничных сетей.

Для того, чтобы максимально упростить проживание в отелях и сделать его максимально комфортным для посетителей, наши инженеры предлагают установить структурированную кабельную систему (СКС) и локальную вычислительную сеть (ЛКС). Одна из главных задач этих систем — создать единую унифицированную информационную сеть во всей гостинице, которая кроме самой гостиницы, будет включать все рестораны, бары, арендные помещения (бутики, магазины), офисы, и максимально упростит процесс передачи данных внутри данной сети. Кроме того, система должна обеспечивать правильную и четкую работу всех жизненно важных программ и приложений гостиницы.

Если к данной системе применить упомянутые выше международные стандарты (EIA/TIA, ISO/IEC, CENELEC EN), то это не только значительно увеличит срок службы всех систем (гарантийный срок более 10 лет), но и существенно снизит общую стоимость в течение всего срока эксплуатации.

cabel

Компания «Премьер» сотрудничает с лучшими производителями сетевого и сервисного оборудования в мире (R&M, Швейцария, Siemon, AMP, Panduit, США) и в Украине (ОК-NET). Подтверждением этого является наличие действующих контрактов, что подтверждают партнерский статус компаний IBM, HP, Cisco (США). Наши специалисты, одни из немногих в стране, имеют сертификаты на установку оборудования данных производителей. Благодаря этому, мы можем создавать разнообразные системы СКС и ЛВС, как по рангу, так и по уровню сложности.

 
 
 
 

Сертифицированные инженеры, что проходили обучения не только на территории нашей страны, но и за ее пределами, способны создавать лучшие современные СКС и ЛВС. Наши специалисты, это высококлассные профессионалы, которые постоянно держат руку на пульсе инноваций данного сегмента. Они постоянно совершенствуют свое мастерство на разнообразных тренингах и семинарах, что гарантирует вам возможность установки новейшего оборудования и создания высококлассной системы СКС.

Огромный опыт в данной сфере и знания, приобретенные нашими инженерами за годы работы, позволяют нашей компании создавать уникальные в своем роде системы, которые не только являются оптимальными по стоимости, но и созданы с учетом всех нюансов и аспектов, в том числе и экономической системы Украины.

+38 (044) 585-05-20

office@premier-ltd.com.ua

04112 Украина г.Киев,ул.Е.Телиги 4 офис 401

Оставьте заявку
мы Вам перезвоним