+38 (044) 585-05-20

office@premier-ltd.com.ua

  • RU
  • EN
  • UA

Order call

The main purpose of the Access Control System (ACS) is to control entrance to and exit from the facility, as well as manage and control the flows of visitors and personnel. The access control system is one of the key safety technologies applied on the business facilities which include: hotels, business centers, offices, and production premises, stadiums, airports, shopping and recreation centers, etc.

The access control system allows to clearly distinguish public areas, service areas, as well as provide high level of safety to the strategically important facilities such as power supply units, nuclear power plants, waterworks systems.

card

Depending on the category and type of the facility, ACS can provide the following functions:

  • Creation of groups and zones with various security policies.
  • Management of personnel working hours.
  • Registration and control of guests and personnel in the territory of controlled facilities.
  • Evacuation management or blocking of the building in case of emergency situation or accidents.
  • Automatic operation to reduce the influence of a human element.

 

Installation of ACS on the facility contributes to a significant cost saving on keeping a security staff, as well as automates the operation of this staff. Modern software-hardware access control systems allow to build complex algorithms and scripts of counteraction to unauthorized access or detention of violators on secure facilities in an automatic mode.

ACS can make a basis to develop integrated security complexes of the facility: security alarm, fire safety, video surveillance and automation systems. One can control such complexes through remote access with the use of modern data transmission, mobile communication systems, etc. The intuitively user-friendly interfaces allow a guest or personnel to easily complete an identification in the system, and the safety personnel and the owner – to manage such a system in a quick and efficient way.

The access control systems are sophisticated hardware-software complexes consisting of numerous devices and software modules. Architecture of such systems requires high qualification of engineers knowledgeable in the principles of construction of the automation systems with artificial intelligence. In its turn, installation of such sophisticated engineering complexes requires high qualification of installation staff and troubleshooters.

Specialists of the Premier LLC can take on all the enumerated types of operations. Qualified design engineers will make an individual design concept with consideration for all features of the facility.

The list of services delivered by the Premier Company specialists also includes:

• selection of proper equipment;

• installation of the system, its setup, software installation;/p>

• putting the system into operation;

• maintenance of the system.

Efficient operation of ACS installed by our employees will cover expense for its purchase in no time!

+38 (044) 585-05-20

office@premier-ltd.com.ua

04112 Ukraine Kiev office 401 st.O.Telihy 4

Leave the application
we will call you back

+38 (044) 585-05-20

office@premier-ltd.com.ua

  • RU
  • EN
  • UA

Заказать звонок

Основное назначение Системы Контроля и Управления Доступом (СКУД) — контролировать вход и выход на объект, а также управлять и регулировать потоки посетителей и персонала. Система контроля доступа является одной из ключевых технологий безопасности применяемых на бизнес-объектах, к которым относятся: гостиницы, бизнес-центры, офисы и производственные помещения, стадионы, аэропорты, торгово-развлекательные центры и прочие.

Система контроля управления доступом позволяет четко разграничивать общественные места, служебные зоны, а также обеспечивать высокий уровень безопасности, стратегически важных объектов, таких как энергетика, атомные электростанции, объекты водного хозяйства.

card

В зависимости от категории и типа объекта СКУД может обеспечивать следующие функции:

  • Создание групп и зон с различными правилами доступа.
  • Учет и контроль рабочего времени персонала.
  • Регистрацию и управление гостями и персоналом на территории контролируемых объектов.
  • Управление эвакуацией или блокирование здания в случае возникновения внештатных или аварийных ситуаций.
  • Автоматические действия с целью снижения влияния человеческого фактора.

 

Установка на объекте СКУД способствует значительной экономии средств на содержание службы безопасности, а также автоматизирует ее работу. Современные программно-аппаратные системы контроля доступа позволяют строить сложные алгоритмы и сценарии противодействия несанкционированному доступу или задержанию нарушителей на охраняемых объектах в автоматическом режиме.

На основе СКУД можно создавать интегрированные комплексы безопасности объекта: охранная сигнализация, противопожарная безопасность, системы видеонаблюдения и автоматизации. Управлять такими комплексами можно посредством удаленного доступа с использованием современных систем передачи данных, мобильной связи и т.д. Интуитивно понятные интерфейсы позволяют гостю или персоналу легко пройти идентификацию в системе, а владельцу и службе безопасности быстро и эффективно управлять такой системой.

Системы управления доступом — сложные аппаратно-программные комплексы, состоящие из многочисленных устройств и программных модулей. Архитектура построения таких систем требует высокой квалификации инженера знающего принципы построения систем автоматики с искусственным интеллектом. В свою очередь, инсталляция таких сложных инженерных комплексов требует высокой квалификации монтажников и наладчиков.

Все перечисленные виды работ могут взять на себя специалисты ООО «Премьер». Квалифицированные инженеры-проектировщики создадут индивидуальное проектное решение с учетом всех особенностей объекта.

В перечень услуг, оказываемых специалистами компании «Премьер» также входят:

• подбор соответствующего оборудования;

• монтаж системы, ее наладка, установка ПО;

• запуск системы в действие;

• техническое обслуживание системы.

Эффективная работа СКУД, установленной нашими сотрудниками, в кратчайшие сроки окупит расходы на её приобретение!

+38 (044) 585-05-20

office@premier-ltd.com.ua

04112 Украина г.Киев,ул.Е.Телиги 4 офис 401

Оставьте заявку
мы Вам перезвоним