+38 (044) 585-05-20

office@premier-ltd.com.ua

  • RU
  • EN
  • UA

Order call

To be sure about safety of your own life and property is one of the basic needs of a human after eating and having a roof. In modern conditions of Ukraine security and alarm systems become important elements of providing safety to housing, and property of an owner in business. Technical means can ensure safety of almost any facilities of vital human activity, whether it is an apartment, a house or a hotel, a shop or an industrial facility.

security

Technical security systems can carry out the following tasks:

• Real time detection of the instances of break-in into secured premises, including, broken glass, violation of integrity of protected perimeter of the facility.

• Transmission of alarm or activation of special safety engineering modules or systems in case of danger.

• Call of alert groups or special units for retention of offenders.

 
 

To provide security of the facility, the following types of systems can be installed:

 

Security alarm systems which main function is detection of signs indicating appearance of a violator on the protected territory, and alerting.

Depending on the facility features it can have either a system transmitting an alarm signal to the centralized operations control centre or an autonomous one, which signal arrives at a local dispatching service center providing the facility security. Autonomous systems are installed on large facilities, which have their own security service, and control room systems are more suitable to organize security of small and private commercial facilities.

Alarm systems providing for alerting a rapid response team during a threat of an attack, robbery, and other actions, which can lead to material damage or personal injury.
The alarms of this type can be stationary, which foresee mounting of an alarm button in the places convenient for unnoticeable alarm application, or mobile allowing to transmit an alarm signal remotely by means of a radio channel.

 

Safety and alarm systems are entrusted with huge responsibility as to ensuring integrity of a protected facility, its material values, as well as protecting the life and health of people inside the facility. Therefore, during design of security and alarm system one must take into consideration even the smallest peculiarities and nuances. It is important to select equipment correctly, develop an operating process chart of a facility protection and carry out mounting of the systems on the facility in a proper way.
 

Premier LLC provides professional services on development of security and alarm systems and complexes. The company independently delivers equipment of well- known European manufacturers for these systems. Our specialists completed training in training centers of manufacturers, and with new lines of equipment being launched they constantly complete retraining. Security and alarm complexes developed by our company are fully compliant with the Ukrainian regulations and technologies on safety.

 

Premier LLC also cooperates on permanent basis with the Ukrainian security companies which provide security monitoring service and physical protection of the facilities, which enables us to receive additional preferences as to the cost of services of these companies for our customers. In addition, the fact that the Premier LLC is a partner of many state and private departments providing security monitoring of the facilities, saves our customers of searching a rapid response service which will assume the obligations of an on-site visit in case of alarm and allows to receive a complete complex of security turnkey services, and all this from the same provider.

+38 (044) 585-05-20

office@premier-ltd.com.ua

04112 Ukraine Kiev office 401 st.O.Telihy 4

Leave the application
we will call you back

+38 (044) 585-05-20

office@premier-ltd.com.ua

  • RU
  • EN
  • UA

Заказать звонок

Ощущение безопасности за собственную жизнь и имущество – одна из базовых необходимостей жизни человека после еды и наличия крова над головой. В современных украинских условиях охранные и тревожные сигнализации становятся важными элементами обеспечения жилья и сохранности имущества владельца в бизнесе. С помощью технических средств можно обеспечить безопасность практически любых объектов человеческой жизнедеятельности будь то квартира, дом или гостиница, магазин и промышленный объект.

security

Технические системы безопасности могут выполнять следующие задачи:

• Обнаружение в реальном времени фактов взлома охраняемых помещений, в том числе разбитие стекла, нарушение целостности охраняемого периметра объекта.

• Передача сигналов тревоги или воздействия на специальные защитные инженерные модули или системы в случае возникновения опасности.

• Вызов тревожных групп или специальных подразделений для задержания нарушителей.

 

С целью обеспечения безопасности объекта могут быть установлены следующие виды систем:

Системы охранной сигнализации, главной задачей которых является фиксация признаков, свидетельствующих о появлении на охраняемой территории нарушителя и подача сигнала тревоги.

В зависимости от особенностей объекта, на нем может быть установлена система, передающая сигнал тревоги на централизованный диспетчерский пункт или автономная, сигнал от которой поступает в локальную диспетчерскую службу безопасности объекта. Автономные системы устанавливаются на крупных объектах, содержащих собственную службу безопасности, а пультовые подходят для организации охраны частных и небольших коммерческих объектов.

Системы тревожной сигнализации, предусматривающие подачу сигнала группе быстрого реагирования при угрозе нападения, грабежа и других действий, способствующих нанесению материального ущерба или причинению вреда здоровью людей.
Сигнализации данного типа могут быть стационарными, предусматривающими монтаж тревожной кнопки в местах, удобных для незаметной подачи сигнала, или мобильными, позволяющими передавать тревожный сигнал дистанционно посредством радиоканала.

На системы охранной и тревожной безопасности возлагается огромная ответственность за сохранение целостности охраняемого объекта, его материальных ценностей, а также жизни и здоровья находящихся там людей. Поэтому при создании систем охраны и тревожной сигнализации необходимо учитывать даже самые малые особенности и нюансы. Важно правильно подобрать оборудование, разработать технологическую карту охраны объекта и правильно выполнить монтаж систем на объекте.

ООО «Премьер» оказывает услуги по профессиональному созданию систем и комплексов охранной или тревожной сигнализации. Компания самостоятельно поставляет оборудование известных европейских производителей для этих систем. Наши специалисты прошли обучение в учебных центрах производителей, при запуске новых линеек оборудования, постоянно проходят переквалификацию. Создаваемые нашей компаний комплексы охранной и тревожной сигнализации максимально интегрированы в украинские нормы и технологии по безопасности.

Также ООО «Премьер» на постоянной основе взаимодействует с украинскими охранными компаниями, которые обеспечивают пультовую и физическую охрану объектов, что позволяет получать дополнительные преференции в стоимости услуг данных компаний для клиентов ООО «Премьер». Дополнительно, то, что ООО «Премьер» является партнёром многих государственных и частных ведомств, обеспечивающих охранный мониторинг объектов, избавляет наших заказчиков от поиска службы быстрого реагирования, которая возьмет на себя обязанности выезда на объект по сигналу тревоги, и позволяет получить полный комплекс охранных услуг под ключ, из одних рук.

+38 (044) 585-05-20

office@premier-ltd.com.ua

04112 Украина г.Киев,ул.Е.Телиги 4 офис 401

Оставьте заявку
мы Вам перезвоним