+38 (044) 585-05-20

office@premier-ltd.com.ua

  • RU
  • EN
  • UA

Order call

Name:

Premier LLC

Areas of activities:

Building Management Systems;

television systems: IPTV, digital, cable, satellite, closed-circuit;

telecommunication systems: telephony, structured cabling systems, LAN, data transmission, WiFi;

fire protection and automation systems;

safety systems: security and alarm systems, access monitoring and control, video surveillance;

sound systems: concert, background, voice announcement, simultaneous interpretation.

We develop both local systems and integrated engineering complexes for the facilities of various degree of complexity, from large industrial facilities, shopping and recreation centers, hotel-restaurant facilities and Spa complexes, to private houses and apartments.

Our company in figures:

— Premier LLC was founded.

— permanent staff is 25 people.

successfully implemented projects all over Ukraine.

Our credo:

We provide qualitative and professional services on implementation of engineering solutions and technologies: starting from the idea, with the following integrated implementation of the project and life-time warranty maintenance.

We have the customers who would like to save:

Time

Premier LLC is an engineering company – integrator of a complete cycle. We possess enough resources and capacities to effectively implement any project from scratch, to complete installation, hook-up and start-up on tight schedule, to provide fast service during operation 24/7/365. Qualification of our personnel allows us to get into the process very quickly at any stage: whether it is at the outset of the project, final stage of construction or we need to revivify and restore engineering on the facility after the works undertaken by another contractor.

Money

Turning to the Premier Company, be sure, we will choose the best solution for your project with consideration for your business features, thus providing the maximum possible coefficient of return on investment from a project. In the process of the facility operation, the solutions and technologies developed and implemented by our specialists will stay modern for not less than five years and almost will not require the Customer’s attention during the facility operation, thus allowing to focus on business or live comfortably without spending money on maintenance of engineering low current systems.

The company structure includes the following departments:

  • • Service and maintenance
  • • Engineering and technical
  • • Installation and construction of new facilities
  • • Project design

Staff members of the departments complete regular trainings and qualifying seminars according to their professions in the training centers of the leading producers of equipment both in Ukraine, and abroad. Due to clearly organized structure of the company, efficient business processes within the departments, and high qualification of personnel we guarantee high quality of services provided in due time.

They recommend us

The Premier Company has been recommended to friends and acquaintances from the very beginning of its business activity for high quality of work and services provided, time-efficient solutions and, first of all, for having respect for our promises.

• Hotel industry

The Hotels: Kiev, Oreanda, Hyatt, Khreshchatik, Premier Palace, Victoria, Slavutych, Grand Admiral Club, Fairmont Grand Hotel, Nobilis Hotel, Ramada, Rus, Kharkov Palace, ParkInn, Pidkova, Palmyra Palace, Bristol, Superior Golf Club, Aloft, Porto Mare, IBIS. Radisson Blu Hotels & Resorts in Ukraine. Country Club "ShishkiNN" and others.

• Public sector.

Kharkov Transgas, the National Bank of Ukraine Mint, the Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine, Ivan Franko National Academic Drama Theater.

• Private companies.

USK Generali Garant JSC, METRO Cash and Carry, Helen Marlen Group, Kiev City Development, the SKM office, the Zhulyany Airport, Novopecherskiye Lipki School, the The Centre of Commercial Rabbit-Breeding, PARK TOWN Shopping Centre, Business center DemievSky.

Health and recreation centres.

Eurolab, Rixos-Prykarpattya

Entertainment centers, sport clubs, restaurants.

NSC “Olimpiyskiy”, the Arena Lviv Stadium, the Tuscany Restaurant, the Sentrum Concert Hall.

It is convenient to work with us! Come and see it for yourself.

+38 (044) 585-05-20

office@premier-ltd.com.ua

  • RU
  • EN
  • UA

Заказать звонок

Название компании:

ООО «Премьер»

Направление деятельности:

• системы автоматизации зданий и сооружений (англ. BMS Building Management System);

• системы телевидения: IPTV, цифровое, кабельное, спутниковое, охранное;

• системы телекоммуникаций: телефония, СКС, ЛВС, передача данных, WiFi;

• системы противопожарной безопасности и автоматики;

• системы безопасности: охранная и тревожная сигнализация, контроль и управление доступом, видеонаблюдение;

• системы звука: концертные, фоновые, речевое оповещение, синхронный перевод.

Создаём как локальные системы, так и интегрированные инженерные комплексы для объектов различной категории сложности, от больших промышленных объектов, торгово-развлекательных центров, гостинично-ресторанных и СПА комплексов, до частных домов и квартир.

Компания в цифрах:

— год основания ООО «Премьер».

— постоянный штат сотрудников с 2008 года.

— успешно выполненных проектов по всей территории Украины.

Наше кредо:

Предоставляем качественные и профессиональные услуги по внедрению инженерных решений и технологий: от идеи, с последующим комплексным внедрением проекта и пожизненным гарантийным обслуживанием.

К нам приходят заказчики, которые хотят сэкономить:

Время

ООО Премьер — инженерно-техническая компания-интегратор полного цикла. У нас достаточно ресурсов и мощностей чтобы эффективно реализовать любой проект с нуля, выполнить в сжатые сроки полный комплекс монтажных и пусконаладочных работ, обеспечить быстрое обслуживание в процессе эксплуатации 24\7\365. Квалификация нашего персонала позволяет быстро включаться в работу на любой стадии: будет она начальной стадией проекта, завершающей этап стройки или нужно реанимировать и восстановить инженерию на объекте после проведенных другим подрядчиком работ.

Деньги

Обращаясь в компанию «Премьер», будьте уверены, мы подберём оптимальный вариант решения конкретно для вашего проекта, с учётом особенностей вашего бизнеса, чем обеспечим максимально возможный коэффициент возврата инвестиций ROI (англ. return on investment) от проекта. В процессе эксплуатации объекта разработанные и внедренные нашими специалистами решения и технологии, будут актуальны не менее пяти лет и практически не потребуют внимания Заказчика в процессе использования объекта, позволяя сосредоточиться на ведении своего бизнеса или жить комфортно, не тратя денег на содержание инженерных слаботочных систем.

В структуре компании работают следующие департаменты:

  • • Сервисный
  • • Инженерно-технический
  • • Монтажа и строительства новых объектов
  • • Проектный

Штатные сотрудники департаментов проходят регулярные тренинги и квалификационные семинары по профессии в учебных центрах ведущих производителей оборудования как в Украине, так и за рубежом.
Благодаря четко организованной структуре компании, отлаженным бизнес-процессам внутри департаментов и высокой квалификации персонала мы гарантируем высокое качество предоставляемых услуг и в срок.

Нас рекомендуют:

Компанию Премьер рекомендуют друзьям и знакомым с самого начала ведения нашей деятельности за высокое качество ведения работ и предоставляемых услуг, за быстрый и качественный сервис, а главное за то, что умеем держать слово.
Наши уважаемые клиенты и партнёры из разных сфер:

• Гостиничного бизнеса

Гостиницы «Киев», «Ореанда», Hyatt, «Крещатик», «Премьер Палас», «Виктория», «Славутич», Grand Admiral Club, Fairmont Grand Hotel, Nobilis Hotel, Ramada, «Русь», «Харьков палас», «Премьер Палас», Park Inn, «Подкова», «Пальмира Палас», «Бристоль», «Superior Golf Club, Aloft, «Порто Маре», IBIS. Сеть гостиниц Radisson (Украина). Загородный отель-клуб ШишкiNN и другие

• Государственного сектора

«Харьков Транс Газ», Монетный двор НБУ, Верховная рада Украины, Театр им. И. Франко

• Частных компаний

ВАТ «УСК «Дженералі Гарант», МЕТРО Кеш енд Кери, Helen Marlen Group, «Киев Сити Девелопмент», офис СКМ, аэропорт Жуляны, школа Новопечерские Липки, Центр промышленного кролиководства, Торговый центр PARK TOWN, БЦ DemievSky.

• Медицинских и оздоровительных центров

Eurolab, «Риксос-Прикарпатье»

• Развлекательных центров, спортивных клубов, ресторанов

НСК «Олимпийский», стадион «Львів Арена», ресторан «Тоскана», концерт-холл Sentrum.

С нами удобно работать! Приглашаем вас убедиться в этом лично.